Ryanair adds 14 summer routes from London region

By Lisa James
Home » Ryanair adds 14 summer routes from London region

Ryanair has announced its largest summer schedule to date from its three London airports, Gatwick, Luton, and Stansted.

The airline has added with 14 new services to create a total of 181 routes to destinations across Europe.

The new destinations are Burgas, Catania, Helsinki, Lublin, Maastricht, Madeira, Menorca, Naples, Orebro, Stockholm, Tampere, Tangier, Trapani and Vaxjo.

CEO Michael O’Leary said: “As all Covid-19 travel restrictions have now been lifted, UK citizens and visitors can book a well-deserved Summer getaway to exciting destinations such as Helsinki, Madeira and Naples. Ryanair is driving London’s post-COVID recovery as we grow across Europe, with new aircraft and new routes.

The airline has launched a three-day seat sale with one-way fares from £19.99 on travel until October 2022.

Latest News