P&O Cruises releases dates for 2023 trade ship visit programme

Iona rescue mission
By Harry Kemble
23/02/2023
Home » P&O Cruises releases dates for 2023 trade ship visit programme

P&O Cruises has unveiled its 2023 ship visit programme, featuring more than 1,000 places for travel agents to experience the line’s vessels.

Agents can visit six ships – including Arvia, Iona (pictured), Britannia, Ventura, Aurora and Arcadia – in Southampton between 22 April and 21 October this year.

Ship visits until 15 July are available to book now, with the rest being made available to book soon, the line added.

P&O Cruises said agents can ‘experience everything the ship has to offer, including a tour of the cabins, entertainment venues, dining, plus a three-course meal in one of the restaurants on board’.

Sales Director Ruth Venn said: “We could not be more excited to bring back ship visits for travel agents this year.

“With more than 1,000 spaces available, including on our newest ship, Arvia, it is the perfect opportunity for agents to experience our ships for themselves and everything that’s included in the cost of a P&O Cruises holiday.”

Dates available to book now:

Ventura – Saturday 22 April – Book here

Aurora – Tuesday 2 May – Book here

Iona – Saturday 3 June – Book here

Iona – Saturday 10 June – Book here

Arvia – Sunday 25 June – Book here

Iona – Saturday 8 July – Book here

Ventura – Saturday 15 July – Book here

Future dates which will be available to book via the Shine Rewards Club soon:

Arcadia  – Tuesday 29 August 

Iona  – Saturday 2 September 

Arvia – Sunday 3 September 

Arvia – Sunday 17 September

Iona – Saturday 23 September 

Iona – Saturday 7 October 

Britannia – Thursday 19 October 

Iona– Saturday 21 October

Share this article

Latest News

Loading