Advantage Travel Centres announces board changes

By Lisa James
Home » Advantage Travel Centres announces board changes

Gray Dawes Group Chief Executive Suzanne Horner has been re-elected unopposed as a Non-Executive Director on the Advantage Travel Centres board, while Jeanne Lally is stepping down.

Ms Lally, who is Joint Managing Director at the Travel Bureau, has served seven years as a non-exec.

Advantage Chairman Steven Esom described Ms Lally as a ‘highly valued member of the board’, adding she ‘steps down with our thanks and best wishes for the future’.

“I am also delighted that Suzanne has been re-appointed and will continue to work alongside Joanne Dooey (Love to Travel), Sharon May (Worldwide Travel Solutions), Chris Marks (Baldwins Travel), James Beagrie (Meon Valley Travel) and Paul Hardwick (Fred. Olsen Travel) as we come out of the pandemic and move into the recovery phase,” he added.

In addition to existing members, the board was recently joined by Finn Partners Managing Director Debbie Flynn in an advisory role.

Share this article

Latest News