Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Founders Fireside Chat – The Intrepid Foundation & Blue Dragon Childrens Foundation

12 August 2021 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Join Darrell Wade, co-founder of Intrepid Travel in a fireside chat with Michael Browsoski, founder of Blue Dragon Children’s Centre in Hanoi. Blue Dragon helps children and young people who have lived through extreme poverty, trafficking, or neglect. This is a chance to hear their stories and find out how and why Intrepid has supported Blue Dragon for over 10 years.

Times as follows; London 10:00 am. Melbourne 19:00 pm. Hanoi 16:00 pm.

Details

Date:
12 August 2021
Time:
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Website:
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_XAxVnmlDTVqPrGxWT-rBiA

Organiser

Carrie Day
Phone:
+353830649722
Email:
carrie.day@intrepidtravel.com
View Organiser Website

Other

Region
N/A (online event)