Warning: Attempt to assign property 'description' of non-object in /home/travelgossipco/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-seo/src/generators/schema/third-party/events-calendar-schema.php on line 187
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Destination NSW Yoga Series

5 November @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Virtual Event

Throughout this difficult year it is more important than ever that we take care of ourselves, our body and mind. To help you revitalize Destination NSW invites you to Yoga with Love from NSW.

Take some time out from your day and join us for a unique series of virtual vinyasa and yin yoga classes with a Sydney instructor.

Yoga series, week 1: 5th November, 10am GMT | 11 am CET
Yoga series, week 2: 12th November, 4pm GMT | 5pm CET
Yoga series, week 3: 19th November, 10am GMT | 11 am CET
Yoga series, week 4: 26th November, 4pm GMT | 5pm CET

Details

Date:
5 November
Time:
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYqce6hrjsjG9xch2_MsvEuTZwXc1P87h7N

Venue

Online
Check event for online event details

Organiser

Destination NSW
Email:
europe.trade@dnsw.com.au
Website:
www.sydney.com

Other

Region
N/A (online event)